Welcome to IEEE ICMLA2020

Our Organizing Committee

Conference co-chair:

Feng Luo, Clemson University (luofeng@clemson.edu)
Xiaolin (Andy) Li, Cognization Lab and Tongdun Technology (xiaolinli@ieee.org)

Program co-chairs:

Dejing Dou, University of Oregon and Baidu Research(Dou@cs.uoregon.edu)
Francesco Bonchi, ISI Foundation (Francesco.bonchi@isi.it)

Special Sessions chair:

Nhathai Phan, New Jersey Institute of Technology (phan@njit.edu)

Publicity chair:

Kai Liu, Clemson University (kail@clemson.edu)

Local chair:

Liang Liang, Univeristy of Miami (liang.liang@miami.edu)