SPECIAL SESSIONS

Special Session Title Organizers
Advanced Machine Learning and Applications: Federated Learning and Meta-Learning (AML-IoT FLAME 2021) (download CFP) (Last year’s session: https://sites.google.com/view/aml-iot-flame/about)
  • M. Hadi Amini, Ph.D., D.Eng., School of Computing and Information Sciences Florida International University, USA
  • Arash Gholamidavoodi, Ph.D., School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Machine Learning Surrogate Models in Science and Engineering (download CFP)
  • Farhad Pourkamali-Anaraki, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA Email: farhad_pourkamali@uml.edu
  • Scott Stapleton, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA Email: scott_stapleton@uml.edu
  • M. Amin Hariri-Ardebili, Ph.D. Engineering Laboratory National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), USA Email: amin.hariri@nist.gov
Machine Learning for Predictive Models in Engineering Applications (MLPMEA 2021) (download CFP)
  • Ali Bou Nassif Department of Computer Engineering University of Sharjah, UAEanassif@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Mohammad Azzeh Department of Software Engineering Applied Science University, Jordanm.y.azzeh@asu.edu.jo
  • Shadi Banitaan Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science University of Detroit Mercy, USA banitash@udmercy.edu
2nd Special Session: Machine Learning for Natural Language Processing (download CFP)
Machine Learning for Graphs (download CFP)
  • Dr. Arunkumar Bagavathi, Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science Oklahoma State University Email: abagava@okstate.edu
  • Dr. Sathyanarayanan N. Aakur Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science Oklahoma State University Email: saakurn@okstate.edu
  • Dr. Siddharth Krishnan Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science University of North Carolina at Charlotte Email: skrishnan@uncc.edu
Deep Learning (download CFP)
MLMoodflowlytics: Machine Learning meets Moodflow Collect and Analysis (download CFP)
  • Marie-Hélène Abel(UTC, France)
  • Frederic Andres (NII, Japan)
  • Bernard Blancan (CIRET (France), NII (Japan))
  • Christine Lahoud (UFE, Egypt)
  • Andreas Pester (British University, Egypt)
  • Yevgeniya Sulema (Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine)
Machine Learning for Geospatial Big data Management (download CFP)
  • Dr. Emna Hachicha Belghith, Senior Research Scientist, Ecole Française d’Extrême Orient, Paris, France, Email: emna.belghith@efeo.net
  • Dr. Damian Evans, Senior Research Scientist | lab director Ecole Française d’Extrême Orient, Paris, France, Email: damian.evans@efeo.net
Machine Learning in Health (download CFP)