Conference Committees

Technical Meeting Committee

General Chair
M. Arif Wani California State University Bakersfield

Conference Chair
Mariofanna Milanova University of Arkansas at Little Rock
ph (501) 569 - 8135, fax: (501) 569 - 8144

Program co-Chairs
Lukasz Kurgan University of Alberta, Canada
Marek Reformat University of Alberta, Canada

Special Sessions and Tutorials Chair
Adel Elmaghraby University of Louisville, USA

Publicity Chair
Khalid Hafeez University of Bradford, UK

Registration Chair
Woogon Chung California State University at Bakersfield, USA

Web Master
Steve Garcia California State University Bakersfield, USA

Program Committee